Cheers for reading!

a rose from mum's garden

a rose from mum’s garden

… to the person who spent the last 5 or so days reading my blog 🙂 I salute your love of Tito.

About dehggial

Mozart/Baroque loving red dragon

Posted on August 24, 2016, in 1001 musings on la clemenza di tito and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well, what can I say? I heard Tito for the first time in 1994, and I’ve always thought it’s a nice opera, but now I have suddenly fallen in love with it. I was really glad to find your blog! Your reviews are so detailed and entertaining.

    Thank you for writing so much about Tito! And that rose is just lovely.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

