Anxious? Stressed? Get Opera Therapy!

Opera fans, rejoice: you can now get a singer to come and sooth you with their sweet (or not so sweet) thrills! Must book now, I have been overworked this week (I am in fact writing this in the office at it’s 6am on Easter morning. If I don’t qualify I don’t know who is).

I would like my singer to be a (drumroll) mezzo and sing to me Se l’augellin sen fugge from La finta giardiniera because it has invariably lifted up my mood since I have discovered it within the past month. It is just too cute!

Ok, that’s me wishing but the way it works is you chat with the singer about your issue and the singer chooses an aria which fits the problem. I suppose you can suggest what wouldn’t work 😉

About dehggial

opera lover with a predilection for Mozart and Baroque

Posted on March 28, 2016, in opera humour and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

