The 224th Tito Day with lots of Parto ma tu ben mio

Decisions, decisions...

Decisions, decisions…

Here it is, the Tito Day of 2015.

To celebrate the 1791 premiere of La clemenza di Tito in Prague, I uploaded the second episode of my podcast. This episode is dedicated to Pato, ma tu ben mio. Instead of too much talk I thought I’d let the music speak and guide the listener just a bit via the key Partos I navigated on the way to discovering my love for this opera.

About dehggial

Mozart/Baroque loving red dragon

Posted on September 6, 2015, in 1001 musings on la clemenza di tito, mozart, podcasts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

