Awwwpera moment…

I’m not a total grouch and being that toaday is for gushing and hearts, the Daily prompt has actually spurred me to share my first moment of awwwpera:

<

p style=”text-align:justify;”>I was looking around on youtube, just getting my feet wet, listening to a bit of this and a bit of that and feeling somewhat unsure about how this exploring opera thing went, when I came across this rendition. I immediately thought it was the most adorable thing. I then went on a JDD rampage (there was a lot of youtube pillaging, yes). To this day JDD is my favourite Rosina, just the right mix of playfulness and venom 🙂

About dehggial

Mozart/Baroque loving red dragon

Posted on February 14, 2014, in ...and then I heard that, mezzos & contraltos, rossini and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

